Choose the extraordinary. The academic approach of SRH Berlin University of Applied Sciences focuses on personal development, economic feasibility and responsible business solutions. Based on these principles, we educate the next generation of managers – open-minded professionals who want to develop sustainable solutions for the challenges of the global economy.

MBA and DBA programmes at SRH Berlin
New, demanding, challenging

New challenges require new answers. Our innovative MBA programmes emphasise both economic feasibility and social responsibility, placing great value on the development of your soft skills and other competences, such as communication and intercultural skills.

Depending on the professional career and your management expertise you can

  • choose the classic or executive General Management track or focus on
  • Healthcare Management, HR Management or Sustainable Innovation & Entrepreneurship

All MBA programmes are aimed at university graduates with at least a couple of years of professional experience who would like to advance their business knowledge in a particular field and who wish to develop their personal skills. Join us: the future is waiting for you.

New: Doctor of Business Administration (DBA)

Our new part-time DBA programme offers you the opportunity to earn a professional doctorate, develop your research skills and explore new career prospects. The programme is a collaboration with Liverpool John Moores University that helps you implement your research findings in the business of your choice and expands your network with professionals from around the world.

Our MBA and DBA programmes in Berlin

Failed to load data.
Failed to load data.

We also offer one MBA programme in German, please find it here.

Wähle das Besondere. Das Studienkonzept der SRH Berlin University of Applied Sciences setzt auf Persönlichkeitsbildung, Wirtschaftlichkeit und verantwortungsvolles Handeln. Damit sprechen wir eine neue Generation Manager an. Menschen, die den Herausforderungen der Weltwirtschaft mit nachhaltigen Strategien begegnen wollen.

MBAs und DBA an der SRH Berlin
Neu, anspruchsvoll, herausfordernd.

Neue Herausforderungen verlangen nach neuen Antworten. Deshalb bieten wir MBA-Programme an, die Wirtschaftlichkeit und gesellschaftliche Verantwortung miteinander verbinden. Alle innovativen MBA-Studiengänge stellen dabei die Entwicklung deiner Soft Skills und weiterer Kompetenzen, wie kommunikative und interkulturelle Fähigkeiten, in den Vordergrund.

Je nach betriebswirtschaftlicher und beruflicher Vorerfahrung kannst du dich dann entscheiden, ob du

  • den klassischen oder Executive General Management Track wählst oder den Fokus auf
  • Healthcare Management, HR Management oder Sustainable Innovation & Entrepreneurship legst.

Alle MBA-Programme richten sich an Absolventinnen und Absolventen mit Hochschulabschluss und mindestens erster Berufserfahrung, die ihr ökonomisches Wissen in einem bestimmten Fachgebiet vertiefen und ihre persönlichen Kompetenzen weiterentwickeln wollen. Steig ein. Die Zukunft wartet auf dich.

Neu: Doctor of Business Administration (DBA)

Unser neues berufsbegleitendes DBA-Programm bietet dir die Möglichkeit, einen beruflich orientierten Doktortitel zu erwerben, deine Forschungskenntnisse auszubauen und neue Karriereperspektiven zu erkunden. Der Studiengang ist eine Kooperation mit der John Moores University in Liverpool, der dir dabei hilft, Forschungserkenntisse direkt im Unternehmen zu implementieren und dein Netzwerk mit Professionals aus der ganzen Welt zu erweitern. 

Unsere MBA- und DBA-Programme in Berlin

Daten konnten nicht geladen werden.
Failed to load data.