We shape the future

Six schools in three cities: Berlin, Dresden and Hamburg. Lecturers and students from over 100 countries in 70 accredited German and English-language study programmes. Diverse opportunities in management and entrepreneurship, media and creative industries, technology and IT, music, design, film and text.

The CORE Principle - our study concept!
You are the centre of your studies

Study according to the CORE Principle! Hands-on learning in small teams, step-by-step skill aquisition in 5-week blocks and individual support from lecturers.

There is no more lecture-centred teaching at SRH. Instead, our instructors become personal learning coaches for you. Not only will you develop specialist knowledge together, but also work on improving your soft and hard skills. To do this, we rely on direct communication. Individual advice, digital exchange and continuous feedback are important to us.

The CORE Principle

SRH Stories Get inspired!

Studying at SRH is as colorful as its students. Be inspired by their experiences and immerse yourself in their everyday student life.

Latest news
Latest news

Studying in times of COVID-19?

For sure! Because even if COVID-19 raises a lot of questions at the moment, one thing remains the same: We, SRH Berlin, are still there for you and supports you in achieving your goals, despite a little more distance than usual.

Learn more
Find your unibuddy.

Chat with our students.

Do you want first-hand information? Our students are happy to share their experiences with you, tell you about their courses, their projects and student life in Berlin, Hamburg and Dresden.

Wir gestalten Zukunft

Sechs Schools in drei Städten: Berlin, Dresden und Hamburg. Lehrende und Studierende aus über 100 Nationen in knapp 65 akkreditierten deutsch- und englischsprachigen Studienprogrammen. Vielfältige Möglichkeiten in Management und Entrepreneurship, Medien- und Kreativwirtschaft, Technologie und IT, Musik, Design, Film und Text.

Studieren nach dem CORE-Prinzip
Ein Studium, bei dem sich alles um dich dreht

Studiere nach dem CORE-Prinzip! Praxisorientiertes Lernen in kleinen Teams, schrittweiser Kompetenzerwerb in 5 Wochen-Sprints und persönliche Betreuung durch Dozenten.

Reinen Frontalunterricht gibt es an der SRH nicht. Stattdessen werden unsere Dozenten für dich zu individuellen Lerncoaches. Gemeinsam erarbeitet ihr nicht nur Fachwissen, sondern feilt auch an euren Soft und Hard Skills. Dafür setzen wir auf eine direkte Kommunikation. Persönliche Beratung, digitaler Austausch und fortlaufendes Feedback sind uns wichtig.

Zum CORE-Prinzip
Aktuelles
Aktuelles

Studieren trotz Corona?

Aber sicher! Denn auch wenn COVID-19 gerade viele Fragen aufwirft, so bleibt eines wie gehabt: Die SRH ist auch weiterhin für dich da und bringt dich trotz etwas mehr Abstand als sonst persönlich an deine Ziele.

Mehr erfahren
Finde deinen Unibuddy.

Chat mit unseren Studierenden.

Du willst Informationen aus erster Hand? Unsere Studierenden teilen gerne ihre Erfahrungen mit dir, erzählen aus ihren Kursen, ihren Projekten und dem Studentenleben in Berlin, Hamburg und Dresden.

Events Lernen wir uns kennen!

Komm zu unseren Veranstaltungen und lerne unsere Hochschule kennen. Wir geben dir die Möglichkeit, mehr unsere Studiengänge zu erfahren, dich persönlich beraten zu lassen und Vorlesungen zu erleben. Schau dich gerne um!

Zu allen Events