A strong history for a strong future

United in diversity
Six schools – three cities – one university

We are SRH Berlin! The SRH Berlin University of Applied Sciences was created in 2019 from the merger of SRH Hochschule Berlin with SRH Hotel-Akademie Dresden, SRH Hochschule der populären Künste (hdpk) and design akademie – SRH Hochschule für Kommunikation und Design. Since 2020, we are also represented in the north of the country with our new SRH Campus Hamburg.

The SRH Berlin University of Applied Sciences is divided into six schools located in Berlin, Dresden and Hamburg.

The schools differ in their professional profiles and create synergies through common academic and administrative structures, resources and values under the umbrella brand of SRH Berlin University of Applied Sciences. Our students especially benefit from this intensive cooperation.

Our schools